Skip Navigation

Summer Camp Application & Schedule

New for 2022!

  • The Hole in the Wall Gang Camp is planning to return to camper-exclusive programming in summer 2022 with seven, five-day sessions operating at a reduced capacity. 
  • Various COVID-19 safety protocols will be incorporated including a requirement that all participants ages 7 to 15 be fully vaccinated for COVID-19. For vaccination guidelines please visit www.cdc.gov
  • The summer program will also include two, four-day Family Camps for those unable to participate in camper-exclusive programming. These Family Camps will follow the 2021 summer program model with on-site testing, physical distancing, masking and other COVID-19 safety guidelines. Those dates and application link can be found here: Family Camps
  • A wide array of alternative and virtual programming will also remain available to our children and families. 

While we remain hopeful that The Hole in the Wall’s 35th summer will more closely resemble a traditional season, Camp’s medical team will continue following local, state and national public health guidelines and those considerations will ultimately determine how we can most safely conduct our on-site program.

2022 Summer Program Schedule

  • Session #1 (General)Wednesday, June 29 - Sunday, July 3
  • Session #2 (General)Wednesday, July 6 - Sunday, July 10
  • Session #3 (General)Wednesday, July13 - Sunday July 17
  • Session #4 (General)Wednesday, July 20 - Sunday July 24
  • Session #5 (General)Wednesday, July 27 - Sunday July 31
  • Session #6 (General)Wednesday, August 3 - Sunday August 7
  • Session #7 (Sibling)Wednesday, August 10 - Sunday August 14

Apply Now

2022 Summer Camps:

  • Family Camp #1Thursday, June 23 - Sunday, June 26
  • Family Camp #2Thursday, August 18 - Sunday, August 21

Please note, Applications for Family Camps are now closed. Please contact the admissions team at (860) 429.3444 or admissions@holeinthewallgang.org with questions.