Skip Navigation

Summer Camp Application & Schedule

2023 Summer Program Schedule

  • Session #1 (General)Saturday, June 17 - Friday, June 23
  • Session #2 (General)Monday, June 26 - Sunday, July 2
  • Session #3 (Sickle Cell)Thursday, July 6 - Wednesday, July 12
  • Session #4 (General)Saturday, July 15 - Friday, July 21
  • Session #5 (General)Monday, July 24 - Sunday, July 30
  • Session #6 (Sickle Cell)Wednesday, August 2 - Tuesday, August 8
  • Session #7 (General)Saturday, August 12 - Friday, August 18
  • Session #8 (Sibling)Monday, August 21 - Sunday, August 27

Please contact the admissions team at (860) 429.3444 or admissions@holeinthewallgang.org with questions. 

Apply Now

As of January 1, 2023, Campers within our Summer 2023 programs are required have the primary vaccination series AND one (bivalent) booster dose received after September 1, 2022, to prevent against COVID-19.

As with other vaccine-preventable diseases, you are protected best from COVID-19 when you stay up to date with the recommended vaccinations, including recommended boosters. The Hole in the Wall Gang Camp strongly encourages everyone stay up to date with all vaccines, particularly those to protect against COVID-19.  CDC guidance on COVID vaccination can be found here.

After completing the primary series and up to date boosters, some moderate or severely immunocompromised people should get additional doses.  People should talk to their healthcare provider about their medical history and whether getting an additional vaccine dose is appropriate for them.  For CDC guidance on vaccines for individuals who are immunocompromised, please visit here.