Skip Navigation

Weekend Program Application & Schedule

2024 Fall Family Weekends

  • Weekend #1 (Sickle Cell Disease Only) Friday, September 13 - Sunday, September 15 
  • Weekend #2 (CCMC Bleeding Disorders Only) Friday, September 20 - Sunday, September 22 
  • Weekend #3 (Spanish Speaking) Friday, October 4 - Sunday, October 6 
  • Weekend #4 Friday, October 11 - Sunday, October 13
  • Weekend #5 Friday, October 18 - Sunday, October 20
  • Weekend #6 Friday, October 25 - Sunday, October 27
  • Weekend #7 Friday, November 1 - Sunday, November 3
  • Weekend #8 Friday, November 15 - Sunday, November 17
  • Weekend #9 Friday, November 22 - Sunday, November 24

APPLY TO ATTEND

If you have any questions, contact our admissions team at (860) 429.3444 or admissions@holeinthewallgang.org